Scott Walsh

Scott Walsh | General Manager

Phone: 506.622.2100 • Email: scottwalsh@trevorsnissan.com
Wade Trevors

Wade Trevors | Dealer Principal

Phone: 506.622.4455 • Email: wade@trevorsnissan.com
Bobby Burns

Bobby Burns | Sales

Phone: 506.622.4455 • Email: bobby@trevorsnissan.com
Rachel L'Huillier

Rachel L'Huillier | Business Manager

Phone: 506.622.4455 • Email: rachel@trevorsnissan.com
Katrina Sherrard

Katrina Sherrard | Reception/Accounting

Phone: 506.622.4455
Paul Degrace

Paul Degrace | Parts Manager

Phone: 506.622.4455 • Email: paul@trevorsnissan.com
Daniel Comfort

Daniel Comfort | Technician

Phone: 506.622.4455
Dustin Clark

Dustin Clark | Apprentice

Phone: 506.622.4455
Jodee Larochelle

Jodee Larochelle | Service Manager

Phone: 506.622.4455 • Email: jodee@trevorsnissan.com
June Taylor

June Taylor | Sales Consultant

Phone: 506.622.4455 • Email: june@trevorsnissan.com
Jean Yves Losier

Jean Yves Losier | Sales Consultant

Phone: 506.622.4455 • Email: jeanyves@trevorsnissan.com